Life Through Me

This is going to be off topic from most of the other posts, but I feel like I need to explain who I am so the few people who read it can know me. Be warned, this will talk of Religion, Sex, my mental state of being, Philosophical ideas of mine, and of course many personal opinions on things that I’m sure many people will want to argue, etc. I ask you refrain and just read, this isn’t a debate, it’s about you learning about me and how I tick.

First off, I’m a very logical person. Not often do I ever do anything that isn’t thought out at least a little bit if not to a great extent before doing it. With that in mind, I’ve gathered that I’m unable to plead insanity due to my lack of said “sanity”, which is also a questionable concept since it’s only based on the majority of the populous and not particularly correct. Then you have to take into consideration the inconsistencies of the natural world and lies that we as a people are fed by our head figures (religious and political figures that rule over us…or so they’d like to imagine). Anyway, yes I do believe I lack “sanity” because everything is so logistically thought out that I couldn’t have a psychological break and do something against my own will without some sort of outside manipulation, which then would go outside the bounds of loss of sanity and being under the influence of an intoxicant that rendered me unable to comprehend my own actions. Please make sure you understand the difference between those two concepts.

Secondly, I don’t have a religion for many reasons. I don’t want to live my life around a set of rules that go against my moral standards just to go to somewhere “perfect”, which nothing can be “perfect” because it’s another abstraction that changes accordingly for each person. Next, I don’t want to worship something that, as far as anyone can truly tell, doesn’t even exist. That’s just a waste of time, money, and life for reaping no reward in the end. If you take “Heaven” as the reward into consideration, then having no need for pleasure, there being no pain, love, hate, or any other sense or emotion, it removes all individuality and sounds extremely boring to be honest. While on the topic of religion, I’m going to break away to explain an experience I’ve had when I was young. As a child I had a rather hectic life and even though I’m not religious I saw an Angel. You don’t have to believe me, but honestly, why would I lie after spilling out so much thus far? Another question may be, “But, if you don’t believe in God, why are Angels OK when they’re God’s messengers?” and my answer is that they are NOT God’s messengers and for all I care all religions are wrong and created as a way of controlling people through fear.

Now when it comes to sex and love (two different things by the way) then anyone can have sex, but it takes a connection to make love and true love does not discriminate. Be the couple gay, bisexual, lesbian, or straight they are still two people who share a deep, special connection and want to spend the rest of their lives together. This is why it angers me when people spew their hate against people of alternative sexuality which I assume they have due to overly conservative family values or they’re too small-minded to realize two people of the same sex can love each other. Now when it comes to intercourse I have the belief that each person should reach climax (yes guys, that means knowing how to use your dipstick for more than just yourself). I’ve heard “a woman knows a woman’s body best” and I would have to agree, no matter how good the guy is because a woman truly does know the hot spots which come as second nature rather than a guy fumbling around and taking years to learn how to properly unhook a bra. Why point this out? Well, I’ve noticed that too many “men” of my generation (or the next generation…hell, most generations) don’t focus on how the woman feels or still have the old thought that women are things that the man “owns” as if she’s property instead of another HUMAN BEING. The sad thing is actually having to state this when we’re living in a day and age where you’d think we wouldn’t have to do this stupid song and dance, yet I still have female friends who are treated like sex toys and it disgusts me to my core. I’ll stop here before I go too far into detail and gross anyone out or upset some parent or something…

I’m going to stay away from politics because to be honest..I can’t stand any government currently in place because they all lie to their people. Furthermore, since I’m getting extremely tired I’ll end it here with a final note: you really don’t want to be me unless you like seeing the world through an exposed perspective where the blindfolds and rose-tinted glasses are removed showing the true colors of the personal Hell we’ve made for ourselves. I hope this helps some of you understand how I work and if you have questions, feel free to ask since I answer nearly any question I’m asked.

Leave a comment